DIVISION, WARD AND PARISH BREARDOWN FOR PROPOSED LOCAL JOINT COMMITTEES				
AREA	PARISHES	DISTRICT WARDS	COUNTY WARD(S)	
20 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 65%	Sibson-cum Stibbington Water Newton Alwalton Chesterton Elton Haddon Morborne Folksworth and Washingley Stilton Denton and Caldecote Holme Yaxley Farcet	Elton and Folksworth (1) Yaxley and Farcet (3) Stilton (1)	Norman Cross (2)	
District - 25%	40 74 7101170			
County - 10%	13 PARISHES	5 DISTRICT MEMBERS	2 COUNTY MEMBERS	
		<mark>Guyatt</mark> Banerjee, Butler and Watt Mitchell	<mark>Guyatt</mark> McGuire, M	
2	Sawtry Glatton Conington Little Gidding Great Gidding	Sawtry (2)	Sawtry and Ellington (1)	
11 Seats	Winwick			
	Hamerton and Steeple Gidding			
<u>% Split</u> Parish - 73%	Upton and Coppingford			
District - 18% County - 9%	8 PARISHES	2 DISTRICT MEMBERS	1 COUNTY MEMBER	

		Tuplin and Tysoe	McGuire, V
3	Bythorn and Keyston Brington and Molesworth Old Weston Leighton Catworth Buckworth Barham and Woolley Spaldwick Stow Longa Easton Ellington	Ellington (1) Brampton (2) Kimbolton and Staughton (1)	Brampton and Kimbolton (1) Sawtry and Ellington (1)
23 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 74% District - 17% County - 9%	Grafham Perry Covington Kimbolton and Stonely Great Staughton Tilbrook	4 DISTRICT MEMBERS	2 COUNTY MEMBERS
County - 9%	17 PARISHES	Baker, M Downes and Jordan Gray	Downes McGuire, V

4	Godmanchester	Godmanchester (2)	Huntingdon (2)
	Brampton	Brampton (2)	Godmanchester and Huntingdon East (2)
23 Seats	Huntingdon	Huntingdon East (3)	Brampton and Kimbolton (1)
	Alconbury	Huntingdon North (2)	
% Split	Alconbury Weston	Huntingdon West (2)	
Parish - 26%	The Stukeleys	Alconbury and The Stukeleys (1)	
District - 52%			
County - 22%	6 PARISHES	12 DISTRICT MEMBERS	5 COUNTY MEMBERS
		Hyams and Godley	
		<u>Downes</u> and Jordan	Brown and Kadic
		Akthar, Greenall and Shellens	<u>Dutton</u> and Wilson
		Dutton and Mackender-Lawrence	<u>Downes</u>
		Cawley and Sanderson	
		Baker, K	
5	Little Paxton	Little Paxton (1)	Little Paxton and St Neots North (2)
	Little Paxton St Neots	Little Paxton (1) Kimbolton and Staughton (1)	Little Paxton and St Neots North (2) Brampton and Kimbolton (1)
5 19 Seats		` '	` '
	St Neots	Kimbolton and Staughton (1)	Brampton and Kimbolton (1)
19 Seats <u>% Split</u>	St Neots	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2)	Brampton and Kimbolton (1)
19 Seats	St Neots	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2) St Neots Eaton Socon (2)	Brampton and Kimbolton (1)
19 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 16% District - 58%	St Neots	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2) St Neots Eaton Socon (2) St Neots Priory Park (2) St Neots Eynesbury (3)	Brampton and Kimbolton (1)
19 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 16%	St Neots	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2) St Neots Eaton Socon (2) St Neots Priory Park (2)	Brampton and Kimbolton (1)
19 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 16% District - 58%	St Neots Hail Weston	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2) St Neots Eaton Socon (2) St Neots Priory Park (2) St Neots Eynesbury (3)	Brampton and Kimbolton (1) St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury (2)
19 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 16% District - 58%	St Neots Hail Weston	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2) St Neots Eaton Socon (2) St Neots Priory Park (2) St Neots Eynesbury (3) 11 DISTRICT MEMBERS	Brampton and Kimbolton (1) St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury (2) 5 COUNTY MEMBERS
19 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 16% District - 58%	St Neots Hail Weston	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2) St Neots Eaton Socon (2) St Neots Priory Park (2) St Neots Eynesbury (3) 11 DISTRICT MEMBERS Churchill Gray Farrer and Harty	Brampton and Kimbolton (1) St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury (2) 5 COUNTY MEMBERS Harty and Churchill
19 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 16% District - 58%	St Neots Hail Weston	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2) St Neots Eaton Socon (2) St Neots Priory Park (2) St Neots Eynesbury (3) 11 DISTRICT MEMBERS Churchill Gray Farrer and Harty Harrison and Jennings	Brampton and Kimbolton (1) St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury (2) 5 COUNTY MEMBERS Harty and Churchill Downes
19 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 16% District - 58%	St Neots Hail Weston	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2) St Neots Eaton Socon (2) St Neots Priory Park (2) St Neots Eynesbury (3) 11 DISTRICT MEMBERS Churchill Gray Farrer and Harty Harrison and Jennings Chapman and Longford	Brampton and Kimbolton (1) St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury (2) 5 COUNTY MEMBERS Harty and Churchill Downes
19 Seats <u>% Split</u> Parish - 16% District - 58%	St Neots Hail Weston	Kimbolton and Staughton (1) St Neots Eaton Ford (2) St Neots Eaton Socon (2) St Neots Priory Park (2) St Neots Eynesbury (3) 11 DISTRICT MEMBERS Churchill Gray Farrer and Harty Harrison and Jennings	Brampton and Kimbolton (1) St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury (2) 5 COUNTY MEMBERS Harty and Churchill Downes

6	Buckden		Buckden, Gransden and The Offords (1)
	Diddington	Buckden (1)	basicasii, Statisasii ana The Olloids (1)
	Southoe and Midloe	Buckderr (1)	
	Offord Cluny		
	Offord Darcy		
	Great Paxton		
	Toseland		
15 Seats	Yelling		
13 Seats	Abbotsley		
0/ Cmli4	Great Gransden		
<u>% Split</u> Parish - 73%			
	Waresley-cum-Tetworth		
District - 20%	44 PARIOUES	A DIOTRICT MEMBERS	4 COUNTY MEMBER
County - 7%	11 PARISHES	3 DISTRICT MEMBERS	1 COUNTY MEMBER
		D 15 (194 (
		Boddington and West	<u>West</u>
		Clough	
	Damas	D (0)	M/- d 1
7	Ramsey	- 1	Warboys and Upwood (1)
	Warboys	• . ,	Ramsey (1)
	Bury	Upwood and The Raveleys (1)	
40.0	Wistow		
16 Seats	Upwood and The Raveleys		
	Abbots Ripton		
<u>% Split</u>	Kings Ripton		
Parish - 50%	Woodwalton		
District - 37%			
County - 13%	8 PARISHES	6 DISTRICT MEMBERS	2 COUNTY MEMBERS
		Curtis, <u>Reeve</u> and Swales	Lucas
		Bucknell and Ward	<u>Reeve</u>
		Howe	

8	Fenstanton	The Hemingfords (2)	The Hemingfords and Fenstanton (1)
l		• ,	St Ives (2)
		` '	Warboys and Upwood (1)
	Hemingford Grey	St Ives East (2)	vvarboys and opwood (1)
21 Seats	-	Fenstanton (1)	
21 Seats	-	` '	
0/ 0 !!/	St Ives	Upwood and The Raveleys (1)	
% Split	Holywell-cum-Needingworth		
Parish - 38%	Wyton-on-the-Hill		
District - 43%	0.045,0450	4 DIOTDIOT MEMBERS	4.0011174.117177
County - 19%	8 PARISHES	9 DISTRICT MEMBERS	4 COUNTY MEMBERS
		13400	
		<u>Bates</u> and Williams	<u>Bates</u>
		Dew, J	Pegram and Reynolds, K
		Davies and Dew, D	Lucas
		Ablewhite and Reynolds, D	
		Harlock	
		Howe	
9	Old Hurst	Somersham (2)	Somersham and Earith (1)
		Earith (2)	
	Pidley-cum-Fenton		
13 Seats	Somersham		
	Colne		
<u>% Split</u>	Earith		
Parish - 61%	Bluntisham		
District - 31%	Broughton		
County - 8%			
	8 PARISHES	4 DISTRICT MEMBERS	1 COUNTY MEMBER
		Criswell and Bull	<u>Criswell</u>
		Godfrey and Rogers	<u>OH3WCII</u>
		Councy and Nogers	

DIVISION, WARD AND PARISH BREAKDOWN FOR PROPOSED LOCAL JOINT COMMITTEES

NB - Those in red and underlined denote "twin-hatters"

District Wards
Covering Duplicate
Areas:

Upwood and The Raveleys x 2
Brampton x 2
Kimbolton and Staughton x 2

County Wards Covering Duplicate Areas:

Sawtry and Ellington x 2 Warboys and Upwood x 2 Brampton and Kimbolton x 3